skip navigation
Norcal asa

San Mateo Slammers All-Star Teams

Congratulations 2021 San Mateo Slammers

Congratulations to the players who have been selected to represent San Mateo and SMYSA on one of this year’s 2021 Slammers teams. We also want to thank everyone who tried out this year. We’re proud of you all.

There will be a MANDATORY parent meeting to go over Slammers details. Players are welcome to attend. Come meet your coaches and get answers to any questions you might have.

Slammers Parent Meeting
Monday, May 17
Chanteloup Field

8B, 8C Teams

12B, 12C, 10B, 10C Teams

At the meeting, you will need to complete the following: 
• Uniform sizing & ordering
• Registration forms to be completed
• Additional Slammers gear ordering

Please make sure to have these items:
• Bring a copy of your daughters birth certificate
(Mandatory for new and returning players)
• Bring your Checkbook or Credit Card

Additional questions can be directed to any of our board members or you can reach out to  Vince DeFriese at:

2021 Slammers Teams

12B Slammers-Green

Head Coach: Jim DeMartini
Asst Coach: Carey Shaughnessy

Allison Dorn
Claire Richards
Daniella Sierra
Grace Stiefel
Kayla Somoza
Mackenzie Shaughnessy
Liana Mack
Lola Jones
Madison Ketcham
Mia DeMartini
Sophia Shelton
Taylor Workman

12C Slammers-Gold

Head Coach: Vince DeFriese
Asst Coach: Ben Lewis

Ania Aleshi
Ava Ienni
Aveline Anderson
Brigette Brodsky
Caitlyn Robertson
Camryn Gutierrez
Ella Lewis
Emilia Kunkel
Emma Sevilla
Fiona Guiney
Giuliana Brum
Kaycie Morgan
Magnolia Kushner

10B Slammers-Green

Head Coach: Dave Fuata

Camryn Weber
Kailee Schaumkel
Kaya Henn
Liannah Schaumkel
Lucy Vassar
Madison Morelli
Makayla Hafoka
Makena Fong
McKenna Fua
Mia Lopez
Naomi Fuata
Riley Wideman
Samantha Lee

10C Slammers-Gold

Head Coach: Ireneo Mendoza
Asst Coach: Kevin Sommerfeld

Addison Hjelm (McCoy)
Addison Mendoza
Audrey Kinney
Brooke Nussbaum
Hannah Kingsley
Jaylen Del Barrio
Juanita Gonzalez
Julia Moir
Lily Sommerfeld
Lola Rancatore
Mila Morales
Sadie Walsh
Taylor Fillipi

8B Slammers-Green

Head Coach: Diane Hafoka
Asst Coach: Matt Adle

Adeline Paul
Ainsley Olbekson
Arianna Adle
Brittan Baker
Caitlin Kinney
Gigi Rathbun
Jazzy Gutierrez
Layla Hafoka
Madeline Kinney
Nicolette Brodsky
Waverly Birkett
Zoey Schmitz

8C Slammers-Gold

Head Coach: Michael Klobuchar

Ali Zucca
Arianna Rodriguez
Aubree Zamora
Brooke Rivera
Camdyn Philipps
Elise Jacquez
Emma Nguyen
Isabella Kaminaris
Lauren Hair
Mia Vittori
Nicole Klobuchar